Ezio Siniscalchi

International sales

ezio.siniscalchi@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 225

Handy +39 335 846 7529

Melanie Noggler

International sales service

melanie.noggler@pedross.com

Handy +39 342 176 5711

Manfred Pircher

International sales

manfred.pircher@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 223

Handy +39 335 760 5980

Hannes Angerer

Director customer service

hannes.angerer@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 217

Lisa Haller

Customer service

lisa.haller@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 224

Sandra Tappeiner

Customer service

sandra.tappeiner@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210



< back Company
Menu
xl lg md sm xs