Andreas Niederbacher

Chief Sales Officer

andreas.niederbacher@pedross.com

 

Mobile +39 342 176 5711

Tel. +39 0473 722 224

Andreas Niederbacher

Chief Sales Officer

andreas.niederbacher@pedross.com

Mobile +39 342 176 5711

Tel. +39 0473 722 224

 

Ezio Siniscalchi

Area Sales Manager

ezio.siniscalchi@pedross.com

Mobile +39 335 846 7529

Tel. +39 0473 722 225

Ezio Siniscalchi

Area Sales Manager

ezio.siniscalchi@pedross.com

Mobile +39 335 846 7529

Tel. +39 0473 722 225

 

Manfred Pircher

Area Sales Manager

manfred.pircher@pedross.com

Mobile +39 335 760 5980

Tel. +39 0473 722 223

Manfred Pircher

Area Sales Manager

manfred.pircher@pedross.com

Mobile +39 335 760 5980

Tel. +39 0473 722 223

 

Marian Perfler

Area Sales Manager

marian.perfler@pedross.com

Mobile +39 344 180 6317

Tel. +39 0473 722 217

Marian Perfler

Area Sales Manager

marian.perfler@pedross.com

Mobile +39 344 180 6317

Tel. +39 0473 722 217

 

Sandra Tappeiner

Internal Sales

sandra.tappeiner@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

Sandra Tappeiner

Internal Sales

sandra.tappeiner@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

 

Irina Fedenko

Internal Sales

irina.fedenko@pedross.com 

Tel. +39 0473 722 219

Mobile +39 345 732 6073

Irina Fedenko

Internal Sales

irina.fedenko@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 219

Mobile +39 345 732 6073

 

Heidi Pedross

Internal Sales

heidi.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 220

Heidi Pedross

Internal Sales

heidi.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 220

 

Stephanie Perkmann

Marketing & Communication Manager

stephanie.perkmann@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 228

Stephanie Perkmann

Marketing & Communication Manager

stephanie.perkmann@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 228

 

David Pedross

Marketing & Communication Manager

david.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 226

David Pedross

Marketing & Communication Manager

david.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 226



< back Company
Menu
xl lg md sm xs