Andreas Niederbacher

Chief Sales Officer

andreas.niederbacher@pedross.com

 

Cel. +39 342 176 5711

Tel.  +39 0473 722 224

Andreas Niederbacher

Chief Sales Officer

andreas.niederbacher@pedross.com

Cel. +39 342 176 5711

Tel.  +39 0473 722 224

 

Ezio Siniscalchi

Area Sales Manager

ezio.siniscalchi@pedross.com

Cel. +39 335 846 7529

Tel. +39 0473 722 225

Ezio Siniscalchi

Area Sales Manager

ezio.siniscalchi@pedross.com

Cel. +39 335 846 7529

Tel. +39 0473 722 225

 

Manfred Pircher

Area Sales Manager

manfred.pircher@pedross.com

Cel. +39 335 760 5980

Tel. +39 0473 722 223

Manfred Pircher

Area Sales Manager

manfred.pircher@pedross.com

Cel. +39 335 760 5980

Tel. +39 0473 722 223

 

Marian Perfler

Area Sales Manager

marian.perfler@pedross.com

Cel. +39 344 180 6317

Tel. +39 0473 722 217

Marian Perfler

Area Sales Manager

marian.perfler@pedross.com

Cel. +39 344 180 6317

Tel. +39 0473 722 217

 

Sandra Tappeiner

Internal Sales

sandra.tappeiner@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

Sandra Tappeiner

Internal Sales

sandra.tappeiner@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

 

Irina Fedenko

Internal Sales

irina.fedenko@pedross.com 

Tel. +39 0473 722 219

Cel. +39 345 732 6073

Irina Fedenko

Internal Sales

irina.fedenko@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 219

Cel. +39 345 732 6073

 

Heidi Pedross

Internal Sales

heidi.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 220

Heidi Pedross

Internal Sales

heidi.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 220

 

Julia Pircher

Internal Sales

julia.pircher@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

Julia Pircher

Internal Sales

julia.pircher@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 210

 

 

David Pedross

Marketing & Communication Manager

david.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 226

David Pedross

Marketing & Communication Manager

david.pedross@pedross.com

Tel. +39 0473 722 226

 

Official Representations

 

Arvind Katyal

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives

katyal.a@gmail.com

Tel. +91 9818 038 234

Official Representations

Arvind Katyal

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives

katyal.a@gmail.com

Tel. +91 9818 038 234



< indietro Azienda
Menu
xl lg md sm xs